Introduction to Awesome: Mamus

Please allow me to introduce you to Mamus!

Mamus makes (in his own words!)  “monster themed art crap, fun things with dirty words and other silly shit.”
His “art crap” ranges in price from $10-$50 and would be good for
guys, ladies, teens, drunks, people you don’t like, and kids that aren’t yours. This year Mamus is again creating monster ornaments which can be purchased at the Handmade Promenade Last Minute Market at Pure Eatery on December 18th.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introduction to Awesome: Mamus

  1. Lori says:

    Love Mamus’s stuff! I’m pretty excited he’s gonna be there… wonder if he’ll trade me an ornament for a bird? I suppose I can dream;)

  2. Lesley says:

    I love these! I saw them at Indy Swank and bought one for my sister-in-law. They are so fun.

Leave a Reply

